

## KALOJI NARAYANA RAO UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES TELANGANA

## MASTER OF PUBLIC HEALTH ADMISSIONS UNDER COMPETENT AUTHORITY QUOTA (CQ) AND MANAGEMENT QUOTA (MQ) FOR THE AY 2024-25

## ALLOTMENT LIST AFTER FIRST PHASE OF COUNSELLING

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC HEALTH, HYDERABAD							
Rank	Hall Ticket	Application No	Name	Gender	Caste	CQ/MQ	Allotted Category
3	MPH25KA000005	25MPH00000011	GADHIRAJU TEJASWI	Female	OC	MQ	GEN
4	MPH25TS000133	25MPH00000144	PANUGANTI RIYA SREE	Female	BC-B	CQ	OC
5	MPH25TS000020	25MPH00000005	MANTRIPRAGADA RAMBABU	Male	OC	CQ	OC
6	MPH25TS000113	25MPH00000112	GANGOTHRI REDDY PALVAI	Female	OC	CQ	OC
7	MPH25TS000071	25MPH00000061	PULI KEERTHANA	Female	OC	CQ	OC
8	MPH25TS000157	25MPH00000267	ADITYA TANGELLA	Male	BC-A	CQ	OC
10	MPH25TS000059	25MPH00000049	CHINMAYEE MITTAPALLI	Female	BC-A	CQ	OC
11	MPH25TS000039	25MPH00000027	DINESH BABU G	Male	BC-D	CQ	OC
13	MPH25AP000021	25MPH00000095	SASANALA VIJAY	Male	BC-B	MQ	GEN
15	MPH25TS000144	25MPH00000158	YERUKALI LAKSHMI	Female	ST	CQ	ОС
16	MPH25AP000024	25MPH00000159	CHENJI GNANAPRIYA KRISHNA	Female	BC-A	MQ	GEN
17	MPH25TS000167	25MPH00000174	NAIMISHA APPAM	Female	ВС-В	CQ	ОС
18	MPH25TS000172	25MPH00000179	TARUNI SAI BHAGYA SREE KUNDETI	Female	BC-D	CQ	OC
21	MPH25KA000007	25MPH00000045	SIRIVOLU RASHMITHA	Female	BC-D	MQ	GEN
25	MPH25TS000137	25MPH00000149	GUTALA TEJASWINI	Female	OC	CQ	OC
27	MPH25TS000221	25MPH00000244	SRISAILA SIRISHA	Female	BC-A	CQ	BC A
30	MPH25TS000151	25MPH00000167	CHANDANA REDDY B	Female	OC	MQ	GEN
31	MPH25AP000020	25MPH00000083	PATHAN REEHANA	Female	OC	MQ	GEN
32	MPH25TS000077	25MPH00000070	VENNAPUSALA SANJANA	Female	OC	MQ	GEN
34	MPH25KA000008	25MPH00000046	BHUPATHI SAI PRANATHI	Female	ВС-В	MQ	GEN
35	MPH25TS000082	25MPH00000075	GADE MADHAVI REDDY	Female	OC/EWS	CQ	EWS
36	MPH25TS000098	25MPH00000094	GURRAM PRAVALIKA	Female	BC-A	CQ	BC A
38	MPH25TS000153	25MPH00000262	RACHANA DINDIGALA	Female	BC-D	CQ	BC D
39	MPH25TS000162	25MPH00000169	DHANDOTHKAR BHUVANESHWARI	Female	BC-D	CQ	BC D
40	MPH25KA000012	25MPH00000117	KETHIREDDY RITHIKA REDDY	Female	OC	MQ	GEN
42	MPH25TS000058	25MPH00000048	SRILATHA TALLAPELLY	Female	SC	CQ	SC

44	MPH25TS000086	25MPH00000080	TURIGANTI BALA SAILAJA	Female	SC	CQ	SC
45	MPH25TS000200	25MPH00000215	GORITYALA RADHIKA	Female	ВС-В	CQ	BC B
47	MPH25TS000024	25MPH00000009	PULI PARTHA SARATHI	Male	BC-A	MQ	GEN
48	MPH25TS000160	25MPH00000261	GANGAPPA G	Male	BC-D	MQ	GEN
51	MPH25TS000143	25MPH00000157	RASHIKA EDHA	Female	SC	CQ	SC
52	MPH25AP000023	25MPH00000156	DAMAREKULA JOTHSNA	Female	SC	MQ	GEN
54	MPH25TS000083	25MPH00000076	CHAVAN ANUSHA	Female	ST	CQ	ST
55	MPH25TS000094	25MPH00000090	AARTHI MAGDALENA JOSEPH	Female	OC	MQ	GEN
57	MPH25TS000186	25MPH00000200	TEJA SREE NAMPALLI	Female	ВС-В	CQ	BC B
59	MPH25TS000184	25MPH00000198	SRILATHA MYATHARI	Female	SC	CQ	SC
61	MPH25TS000225	25MPH00000250	SANDEEP ERUKALA	Male	ВС-В	CQ	BC B
63	MPH25TS000112	25MPH00000111	ABDUL MINHAJ	Male	ВС-Е	CQ	BC E
64	MPH25TS000141	25MPH00000153	BAIRA ROHITH	Male	SC	MQ	GEN
66	MPH25TS000251	25MPH00000284	MADDINENI KOHULKUMAR	Male	BC-D	MQ	GEN

SAHARA INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC HEALTH, SANGAREDDY							
Rank	Hall Ticket	Application No	Name	Gender	Caste	CQ/MQ	Allotted Category
33	MPH25TS000156	25MPH00000268	SHARDA BASLINGAPPA CHITMOGREKAR	Female	BC-A	MQ	GEN
56	MPH25TS000101	25MPH00000271	MAHESWARAM SINDHURA	Female	SC	CQ	OC
65	MPH25TS000223	25MPH00000247	MUDDAMALLA SRINIVASULU	Male	SC	CQ	OC
67	MPH25TS000168	25MPH00000175	BASABOINA SWAPNA	Female	BC-D	CQ	OC
68	MPH25TS000131	25MPH00000142	DARSHANAM VIJAY KUMAR	Male	SC	MQ	GEN
70	MPH25TS000171	25MPH00000178	THIRUPATHI BANAVATH	Male	ST	CQ	OC

NOTE: Allotment orders are forwarded to the respective colleges. The last date of reporting is **04:00 PM on 09.04.2025**.

Sd/Date: 04.04.2025 **REGISTRAR**