		Second Round Admission Car	ncel Candidate List		04-Apr-2022
Sr No	MERIT	INSTITUTE	BRANCH	SEAT TYPE	Category
1	100	B. J Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
2		B. J Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
3		B. J Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
4		B. J Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
5		Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
6		B. J Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
7		Government Medical College Surat	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
8		Government Medical College Vadodara	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
9		Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
10		Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
11	-	Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
12		Government Medical College Surat	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
13	-	Government Medical College Bhavnagar	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
14		Government Medical College Bhavnagar	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
15		Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
16		Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
10		Shri M.P.Shah Government Medical College Jamnagar	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
17		GMERS Medical College Sola Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	NRI SEAT (NQ)	NRI
10		Shri M.P.Shah Government Medical College Jamnagar	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
20		Government Medical College Vadodara	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SC
20		Shantabaa Medical College Amreli	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
22		Dr. V. H. Dave Homoeopathic Medical College Anand	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
22		GMERS Medical College Himmatnagar	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
23 24		Banas Medical College & Research Institute Palanpur	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
24 25		GMERS Medical College Himmatnagar	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
26		Parul Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research Post.	MEDICAL		OP
20 27			AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
27 28		Government Ayurved College Junagadh	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	
28 29		Zydus Medical College and Hospital Dahod	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE OP
		Government Dental College and Hospital Jamnagar Banas Medical College & Research Institute Palanpur	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	
30				MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
31		Dr. M. K. Shah Medical College And Research Centre	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE
32		GCS Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
33		GMERS Medical College Vadnagar	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SC
34		Dr. N. D. Desai Faculty of Medical Science and	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
35		Shree Rasiklal Manikchandji Dhariwal Ayurved College		ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP
36		Dr.Vasant Parikh Ayurvedic Medical College Vadnagar		ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP
37		Gujarat Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
38		Dr. N. D. Desai Faculty of Medical Science and	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
39		Ahmedabad Dental College And Hospital Bhadaj	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
40		Smt. NHL Municipal Medical College Ahmedabad	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
41		Shri V M Mehta Institute of Ayurved Gardi Vidhyapith	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
42		Ahmedabad Dental College And Hospital Bhadaj	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
43		Anand Homeopathic Medical College & Research	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
44		Dr. Kiran C. Patel Medical College & Research Institute	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
45		Dr. V. H. Dave Homoeopathic Medical College Anand	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
46		Banas Medical College & Research Institute Palanpur	MEDICAL	MANAGEMENT SEAT (MQ)	MQ
47		G.J. Patel Institute of Ayurvedic Studies And Research	AYURVEDIC	ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP
48		Manjushree Research Institute of Ayurvedic Science	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
49		Parul Institute of Ayurved Limda Waghodia	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ОР
50		Indian Institute of Ayurved Research & Hospital	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
51		Krishna Ayurved Medical College Vadodara	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE
52		Parul Institute of Ayurved Limda Waghodia	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP
53		Parul Institute of Ayurved and Research Limda	AYURVEDIC	ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP
54	7758	Rajkot Homoeopathic Medical College Gondal Road	HOMEOPATHY	ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP

Second Round Admission Cancel Candidate List						
Sr No	MERIT	INSTITUTE	BRANCH	SEAT TYPE	Category	
55	7854	Smt. A.J savla Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP	
56	7881	Faculty of Dental Science Nadiad	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
57	8398	College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre Bopal	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
58	8555	College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre Bopal	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
59	8604	A.M.C Dental College And Hospital Ahmedabad	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
60	8882	K J Institute of Ayurveda and Research Savli	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SC	
61	9666	Eva College of Ayurved Supedi Dist. Rajkot	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
62	9858	Faculty of Dental Science Nadiad	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
63	10061	Vidhyadeep Homoeopathic Medical College and	HOMEOPATHY	ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP	
64	10138	Dr. V. H. Dave Homoeopathic Medical College Anand	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SC	
65	10341	C. D. Pachchigar College of Homoeopathic Medicine	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SC	
66	10525	Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
67	10693	Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College Rajkot	MEDICAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	
68	10695	Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
69	10765	P.P. Savani Kosamba Surat	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
70	10933	S.S.Agrawal Homoeopathic Medical College & General	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
71	11061	Shri B. A. Dangar Homoeopathic Medical College &	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
72	11095	Vidhyadeep Homoeopathic Medical College and	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
73	11293	Ananya College of Homoeopathy Kalol	HOMEOPATHY	ALL INDIA SEATS (AQ)	OP	
74	11436	Pioneer (M.S.Pathak) Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE	
75	12227	Aarihant Homoeopathic Medical College and Research	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
76	12340	Ananya College of Homoeopathy Kalol	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
77	12362	Shree Swaminarayan Homoeopathy College Kalol	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
78	12603	Parul Institute Of Homoeopathy and Research Post.	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE	
79	12655	Shree Swaminarayan Homoeopathy College Kalol	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
80	12807	Aarihant Homoeopathic Medical College and Research	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SC	
81	12866	Shree Shamalaji Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE	
82	12875	Bhargava Homoeopathic Medical College Vidyagram	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
83	12984	Shree Shamalaji Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	OP	
84	14122	Shree Shamalaji Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE	
85	15878	College of Dental Science and Hospital Amargadh	DENTAL	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	SE	
86	16185	Government Ayurved College Junagadh	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	
87	17368	Aarihant Ayurvedic Medical College And Research	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	
88	18119	Gujarat Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	
89		Aarihant Ayurvedic Medical College And Research	AYURVEDIC	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	
90	18739	C. D. Pachchigar College of Homoeopathic Medicine	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	
91		Smt. A.J savla Homoeopathic Medical College	HOMEOPATHY	GOVERNMENT SEAT (GQ)	ST	