

भारतीय दन्त परिषद DENTAL COUNCIL OF INDIA

(A STATUTORY BODY CONSTITUTED UNDER THE DENTISTS ACT, 1948)

Dated the & July, 2021

GENERAL CIRCULAR

In compliance of the Order dated 05.07.2021 passed by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi in W.P.(C) No.9053/2020, it is hereby notified for the general information that Prof. (Dr.) Dibyendu Mazumdar has resumed the charge of President, Dental Council of India with immediate effect.

Munnela

Officiating Secretary

Copy for information to the following:-

- 1. The Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, (DE Section), Maulana Azad Road, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi 110011.
- 2. The Director General of Health Services, Government of India, Nirman Bhawan, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi 110011
- 3. All the Members of the Dental Council of India.
- 4. The Chairman, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069.
- 5. The Secretaries of Medical & Health of all the State Government & UT's.
- 6. All the Directors of Medical & Health Service/ Medical Education & Research of all the State Government & UT's.
- 7. The Principal/ Dean of all the Dental Colleges in the country.
- 8. The Registrar of all the Universities (affiliated with Dental Colleges).
- 9. The Registrar of all the State Dental Councils and Registration Tribunals.
- 10. The Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research, Ansari Nagar, Ring Road, New Delhi-110029
- The Hony. General Secretary, Indian Dental Association, Sane Guruji Premises, Block no.6, 1st Floor, 386 Veer Sawarkar Marg, Opp. Siddhivinayak Temple, Prebhadevi, Dadar (W), Mumbai-25 (Maharashtra)
- 12. The Chairman, National Medical Commission, Pocket 14, Sector 8, Dwarka, Phase-I, New Delhli-110077.
- 13. The President, Indian Nursing Council, 8th Floor, NBCC Center, Plot No. 2 Community Center, Okhla Phase-I, New Delhi-110020.

Cont'd...2/-

- 14. The President, Pharmacy Council of India, NBCC Centre, 3rd Floor, Plot No.2, Community Centre, Maa Anandamai Marg, Okhla Phase-I, Landmark-(Near Hotel Crowne Plaze), New Delhi-110020.
- 15. The Deputy Director, National Board of Examinations, Medical Enclave, Ansari Nagar, Ring Road, New Delhi-110029.
- 16. The Chairman, University Grants Commission (UGC) Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002.
- 17. The Deputy Director, National Assessment and Accreditation Council, P.O.Box No. 1075, Nagarbhavi, Opp. To NLSIU, Bangalore-560072 (Karnataka)
- The Deputy Director, National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH), Quality Council of India, ITPI Building, 5th Floor, 4 – A, Ring Road, I P Estate, New Delhil-110002.
- The Chairman, National Testing Agency, C-20 1A/8, Sector 62, IITK Outreach Centre, Noida-201309.
- 20. The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Main Branch Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001.
- 21. The Branch Manager, Canara Bank, MAMC Branch, New Delhi-110002.
- 22. The Branch Manager, Central Bank of India, Bhagirath Place Branch, New Delhi-110006.
- 23. The Branch Manager, ICICI Bank, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002.
- 24. All Sections of Dental Council of India, New Delhi.
- 25. ARPM Section -to update/upload on DCI official website.