GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA

HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

No. F.13(15)-DME/ESTT/2023/SUB-II/01-11

1st January, 2025

ORDERS BY THE HON'BLE GOVERNOR OF TRIPURA

NOTIFICATION

As per direction of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, Government of Tripura constituted a Permanent Committee headed by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. C. Das, former Judge, High Court of Tripura to fix the fee structure for admission in various courses in all private Medical colleges for the State of Tripura with the following members:

1	Hon'ble Justice Mr. S. C. Das, former Judge, High Court of	Chairperson
	Tripura	
2	Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department, Government of	Member-
	Tripura	Secretary
3	Dr. Anup Kumar Barman, Member, MAC of NMC & President,	Member
	Assam Medical Council (Nominated by National Medical	
	Commission)	
4	Mr. B. K. Roy, IPS (Retd.) (Nominated by Chairperson)	Member
5	Mr. Ratan Kumar Das, Chartered Accountant (Nominated by	Member
	Chairperson)	

Each private Medical institution have to place its proposed fee structure of all courses well in advance before the Permanent Committee at the beginning of each academic year along with relevant documents and books of accounts for scrutiny by the Permanent Committee.

This is issued in supersession to the existing Permanent committee vide no. F.8(7)-HFW/2005/4193-4206 dated 10^{th} February 2012. This shall come into force with immediate effect.

Signed by Kiran Kumar Dinkrrao Gitte Date: 91-91,2025;1(1-23:24

Secretary to the Govt. of Tripura Department of Health & Family Welfare

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Secretary to the Hon'ble Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhavan, Agartala, Tripura.
- 2. Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Tripura.
- 3. Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister (Higher Education), Government of Tripura.
- 4. Secretary, Law & LR, Government of Tripura.
- 5. Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, New Capital Complex, Agartala.
- Chairperson, National Medical Commission, Pocket 14, Sector-8, Dwarka Phase-I, New Delhi-110077.
- 7. Vice Chancellor, Tripura University (A Central University), Suryamaninagar, Tripura West- 799022.
- 8. Director of Health Services, Government of Tripura.
- 9. Director of Medical Education, Government of Tripura.
- 10. Director of Higher Education, Government of Tripura.
- 11. All Principals of Medical Colleges affiliated to Tripura University (A Central University).

(Sri. Kiran Gitte)
Secretary to the Govt. of Tripura
Department of Health & Family Welfare