



Dated: 03.04.2023

भारत सरकार/Government of India आयुष मंत्रालय/Ministry of Ayush

Ayush Admissions Central Counseling Committee (AACCC)

Ref. No. L-14030/137/2022-EP-I

NOTICE

AACCC, M/o Ayush is herewith publishing the Allotment List of Candidates as provided by the National Homoeopathy Research Institute in Mental Health (NHRIMH), Kottayam, Kerala for Spot Round Counseling conducted at the Institute level for admission to additional 10 PG (Hom.) seats (Psychiatry - 5 seats and Practice of Medicine – 5 seats) along with the waiting list.

For any further assistance in this regard, kindly contact at the following address:

The Director,

National Homoeopathy Research Institute in Mental Health, Sachivothamapuram -P.O., Kottayam,

Kerala- 686532.

Mob: 8281502571

Email id: principal.nhrimhktm@gmail.com

राष्ट्रीय होम्योपैथी मानसिक स्वास्थ्य अनुसंधान संस्थान

National Homoeopathy Research Institute in Mental Health



कन्द्रीय होम्योपैथीअनुसंघानपरिशद्, नईदिल्ली (आयुशमंत्रालय, भारत् सन्कार)(CCRH, Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India)

सचिवोत्तमपुरम्.पि ,ओ,कोट्टायम्,-686 532 (केरला)

Sachivothamapuram P.C., Kottayam-686 532 (Kerala)

इ.भेल/E.mail: nnrimh@gmail.com वेबसाइट/Website:www.nhrimh.ac.in

टेलि. / Tel.: 0481-2432238(कार्यालय /off), 2436322(प्र.अधि/Officer Incharge), 2430519(/जन्मताल/Hospital)फैक्स / Fax: 0481-2432238

F.No.6-9/2022-23/NHRIMH/KTM/PG Admission/ 16

Dated: 03/ 04 /2023

To

Ayush Admissions Central Counseling Committee(AACCC), Ministry of AYUSH, New Delhi.

Sub: Counseling for 10 additional All India Quota PG seats at NHRIMH, Kottayam – reg.

Sir.

As directed by the AACCC, Ministry of Ayush, Spot round of counseling for admission to 10 AIQ PG (Hom.) seats at NHRIMH, Kottayam was held on 03.04.2023 from 09.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M. A total number of 46 candidates participated in the counseling process with the following break up:

Category	Number	
ST	06	
OBC	16	
SC	07	
EWS	05	
UR	12	
Total	46	

Out of the above candidates, select list of ten (10) candidates and wait list of 36 candidates have been prepared (annexed) and the same is submitted for the approval of AACCC.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

F412023.

(Dr.K.C.Muraleedharan)

Assistant Director H) & Officer Incharge

Encl: As above.

ALLOTMENT LIST OF CANDIDATES TO 10 ADDITIONAL PG SEATS AT NHRIMH, KOTTAYAM FOR THE **ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23**

LIST OF CANDIDATES' ALLOTMENT IN SUBJECT PRACTICE OF MEDICINE-(SPOT ROUND)

	LIST OF CANDIDA	TES ALLOTIVILIATI	14 JODJEC	THACTICE OF I	ILDICIIAL-(31 O I	NOOND)
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Allocated category	Remarks
1	DEBIA MAMA	AM02000176	1028	ST	ST	Allotted Practice of Medicine
2	BIDINYA DAS.K	KL12000597	179	OBC	OBC	Allotted Practice of Medicine
3	MAMATHA MOHAN	KL12000703	194	OBC	ОВС	Allotted Practice of Medicine
4	NIDHI DEHALVI	UP12001199	908	SC	SC	Allotted Practice of Medicine
5	PAWAN SHARMA	UP12001261	461	EWS	EWS	Allotted Practice of Medicine

	LIST OF CAN	DIDATES' ALLOTN	IENT IN SU	JBJECT PSYCHIAT	ry-(spot rou	ND)
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Allocated category	Remarks
1	ANNA ALEX	KL11000198	142	GN(UR)	GN(UR)	Allotted Psychiatry
2	SYED SAMEER S	TN14000091	170	GN(UR)	GN(UR)	Allotted Psychiatry
3	SOURABH BALGONDA PATIL	GO01000084	186	GN(UR)	GN(UR)	Allotted Psychiatry
4	RAJIKRISHNA R C	KL11000209	202	OBC	ОВС	Allotted Psychiatry
5	SHIVANI GAUTAM	DL01001285	848	SC	SC	Allotted Psychiatry

रकान/ National Homoeo

मा के सार्थ में स्ट्रांच कि स्ट्रांच के सार्थ में स्ट्रांच कि स्ट्रांच कि स्ट्रांच कि स्ट्रांच कि स्ट्रांच कि

सविदालगपुरमी पार्

कोट्ट्रम इस्ह ५३२ करल

Sachivothamapuram PO.,

Ministry of AYUSH Govt. of mo

Dr. R. Sitharthan **Principal**

Principal National Homoeopathy Research Institute in Mental Health (C.C.R.H., Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India) Sachivothamapuram P.O., Kottayam-686 532, Kerala

Dr. K.C. Muraleedharan Assistant Director/Officer in charge

प्रभारते अधिकारी/OFFICER IN CHARGE राष्ट्रीय काम्प्रेवेशी साम्येकारवास्थ्य अनुसंघान संस्थान (Vational Homosoppiny Research Institute in Mental Mealth

(केन्द्रीय हो प्रोपेशी अनुसंसान परिषद,

भागूब मंत्रहलय के अधीन स्वायत दिवनय, भारत सरमार) // (C.C.R.H., Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of livila) सनिवोक्तमपुरम पोस्ट, कोटएए १५६५ ५३२, केरल Sachivothamapuram P.O., Kottayani-086 632, Kerala

WAITING LIST OF CANDIDATES TO 10 ADDITIONAL PG SEATS AT NHRIMH, KOTTAYAM FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

LIST O	F CANDIDATES - ST (SPOT RO	JND)			
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Remarks
1	PUJA BARMAN	MG01000049	1030	ST	WL 1
2	GLADY GRACEFUL ORA	MG01000073	1122	ST	WL2
3	KANGKIRAM JERANG	AM02000136	1159	ST	WL3
4	TAMUK MONICA	AM02000218	1545	ST	WL 4
5	SWATHI NARAYANAN	KL17000736	2676	ST	WL 5
LIST O	F CANDIDATES - OBC (SPOT R	OUND)			
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Remarks
1	AISWARYA MOHAN	KL11000211	218	ОВС	WL1
2	ASEEMA BEEVI M	KL17000565	238	OBC	WL2
3	NAFEESATHUNNASEEHA K V	KL18000461	243	ОВС	WL 3
4	LAKSHMI BABU	KL04000466	253	OBC	WL4
5	JASMIN J D	KL17000732	255	OBC	WL 5
6	MUHAMMED FASIL K	KL07000292	265	ОВС	WL 6
7	SARMITHA P A	KL12000636	283	ОВС	WL7
8	MEGHANA E	KL07000278	304	ОВС	WL8
9	VIJAYABHARATHI R	PO01000024	309	ОВС	WL 9
10	SIVABALAN	TN01000137	327	ОВС	WL 10
11	NIHAL JEBIN	KL12000596	330	OBC	WL 11
12	ANUSREE P B	KL04000510	374	OBC	WL 12
13	ARSHIDHHA.R.P	TN02000092	499	OBC	WL 13
LIST C	F CANDIDATES- SC(SPOT ROL	JND)			
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Remarks
1	M. SELVAGANAPATHI	TN15000047	983	SC	WL1
2	NEERAJA MOHAN	KL04000450	1046	SC	WL2



3	PRINCI P	KL18000520	1324	SC	WL3
4	VIKRANTH TEJA VEMAVARAM	KK04001535	1558	SC	WL 4
5	ANJUGAM K R	TN01000125	1717	SC	WL 5
LIST O	F CANDIDATES -EWS (SPOT R	OUND)			
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Remarks
1	SHAMIMA ANWAR LASKAR	WB10000691	851	EWS	WL1
2	THOTA PRASHANTH	AP01000047	1130	EWS	WL2
3	SHIMRANA IQBAL	UP12000945	2284	EW'S	WL3
4	MADHAVI LATHA BOPPUDI	TL01000984	3671	EW'S	WL 4
LIST C	F CANDIDATES -GN(UR)(SPOT	ROUND)			
S. No	Name of the candidate	Roll No.	AIR	Category of the candidate	Remarks
1	SUSMI JOY	KL04000491	214	GN(UR)	WL1
2	SUSMI JOY ANJULAKSHMI K	KL04000491 KL12000514	214 302	GN(UR)	WL 1 WL2
	in the rest of the second of the second				WL2 WL3
2	ANJULAKSHMI K	KL12000514	302	GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR)	WL2 WL3 WL4
2	ANJULAKSHMI K PRASHANT TIWARI	KL12000514 DL01000953	302 385	GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR)	WL2 WL3 WL4 WL5
2 3 4	ANJULAKSHMI K PRASHANT TIWARI ARCHA S U	KL12000514 DL01000953 KL17000595	302 385 423 465 690	GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR)	WL2 WL3 WL4 WL5 WL6
2 3 4 5	ANJULAKSHMI K PRASHANT TIWARI ARCHA S U ELZA JOHN	KL12000514 DL01000953 KL17000595 KL04000453	302 385 423 465	GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR)	WL2 WL3 WL4 WL5 WL6 WL7
2 3 4 5 6	ANJULAKSHMI K PRASHANT TIWARI ARCHA S U ELZA JOHN GURUSNEHITH N	KL12000514 DL01000953 KL17000595 KL04000453 KL18000466	302 385 423 465 690	GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR)	WL2 WL3 WL4 WL5 WL6
2 3 4 5 6 7	ANJULAKSHMI K PRASHANT TIWARI ARCHA S U ELZA JOHN GURUSNEHITH N PRADEEPRAJAN N	KL12000514 DL01000953 KL17000595 KL04000453 KL18000466 TN02000136	302 385 423 465 690 708	GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR) GN(UR)	WL2 WL3 WL4 WL5 WL6 WL7



Dr. K.C. Muraleedharan
Assistant Director/Officer in charge

प्रभारो अधिवारी/OFFICER IN CHARGE राष्ट्रीय होन्स्येवधी मानसिकरवारथय अनुसंघान संस्थान National Homoeopathy Research Institute in Mental Health (केन्द्रीय होम्योपेथी अनुसंघान परिषद, आयुष मंत्रालय के अधीन स्वागत निकाय, भारत सरकार) (C.C.R.H., Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India) सचिवोत्तवपुरम पोन्ट, कोट्ट्यम-686 532, फेरल Sachivothamapuram P.O., Kottayam-636 532, Kerala