lo lo	2023	NAME OF THE AWARD
		DR. MADAN GOPAL SATYA DEVI GARG MEDAL
1.		Best Student in Final MBBS Exam
		DR. P.P. GOEL GOLD MEDAL Stood 1st in the Final MBBS Exam
	e e	Stood 1 in the Final MBBS Exam
		DR. DHARAMVIR GOLD MEDAL
	ž	Best Medical Graduate
	,	DR. K.C. GOYAL AWARD
		Best Student in Final MBBS Exam
	Sheetal Tyagi – 2019	KALAWATI JAGAN NATH SINGH MEMORIAL AWARD
		Best Student in Pediatrics
		DR. S.N. MUKHERJEE GOLD MEDAL
		Best Student in Obstt. & Gynae
		PROF. SWARAJ BATRA GOLD MEDAL
		Best Final Year MBBS Girl Student
		LT. GOVERNOR'S ROLLING TROPHY
		For All Rounder MBBS Student
2.	Dhruv Kushwaha - 2019	DR.O.P. TANEJA MEMORIAL AWARD
		Best Student in Surgery
		SMT. MOHINDER KAUR MEMORIAL AWARD
	2	Best Student in Surgery
		GEN. D.R. THAPAR GOLD MEDAL
		Best Student in Surgery
		CAPT. S.S. RAMPAL GOLD MEDAL
		Best student in Medicine & Surgery
3.	Nandini – 2021	SARLA DEVI GOLD MEDAL
		Best Student in Pharmacology
		COL. TANEJA GOLD MEDAL
		Best Student in 2 nd Prof. MBBS
		DR. TULSI RAM GOLD MEDAL
		Best Student in Pathology
		DR. GOPESH SWAROOP AWARD
		Best UG Student in Pathology
4.	Disha Agrawal – 2020	COL. BARKAT NARAIN MEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL
		Best Student in P.S.M.
		•

		SOTA SAHARIA GOLD MEDAL Best Student in Eye & ENT (consolidated).
5.	Saanchi Khandpur – 2019	LORD SHIVA CHARITABLE TRUST AWARD For Best Girl Student in Medicine in Final MBBS Exam
		DR. SANJAY SIDHWA &DR. K.K. MODAWALMEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL Best Student in Medicine
6.	Agamya Jain – 2022	DR. HUKAM CHAND GOLD MEDAL Best Student in Anatomy
	•	LATE PROF. VISHWA MITTER CHARNALIA ENDOWMENT AWARD Best Student in Anatomy
7.	Ananya Mishra – 2022	KUMARI MALLAMPALLI PADMAVATI MEMORIAL PRIZE Best Girl Student in 1 st Prof. MBBS
		SMT. SHAKUNTALA SETHI AWARD Best Student in 1 st Prof. MBBS
8.	Amalya Verma – 2019 1033/1400	DR. K.C. GOYAL AWARD Best Student in Final MBBS Exam
9.	Dhruvesh Bansal – 2020 161/200	SHIV RAM VIDYAWANTI KAKKAR MEMORIAL AWARD Best Student in E.N.T.
10.	Nitya Dinesh Lulla – 2020 167/200	SMT. PARVATI DEVI MEMORIAL AWARD Best Student in Ophthalmology
11.	Gaurav Sinha (2019)	DR. K.B. SHARMA ROLLING TROPHY For Best Contribution to Corporate Life of College
12.	Gautam Chellani (2019)	DR. VIDYA RATTAN SEHGAL M.D. AWARD For All Round Performance in MBBS (sports & extra curricular activities)
13.	Sriyansh Jha – 2022 251/300	RACHNA SRIVASTAVA MEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL Best Student in Biochemistry
14.	Amitesh Ganesan – 2021 256/300	DR. R.P. KHERA MERIT AWARD Best Student in Microbiology
15.	Gyan Singh -2022 227/300	MAMC-APPI SILVER JUBILEE AWARD Best Student for All Round Performance in Physiology
16.	Rhydem Aggarwal – 2022 227/300	MAMC-APPI SILVER JUBILEE AWARD Best Student for All Round Performance in Physiology
17.	Soumya Sethi (2022)	DR. SAMIR MARWAH MEMORIAL AWARD Best T.T. Player

18.	Dr. Gaby Lalmuanpuii (2021)	PROF. V.N. SEHGAL MEDAL For Excellence in MD (Dermatology)		
19.	Dr. Shelly Mittal (2021)	DR. MANOJ KAPOOR MEMORIAL MEDAL Best P.G. Student in Pediatrics		
20.	Dr. Abhiruchi Sharma (Batch 2021)	DR. R.P. MATHUR MEMORIAL AWARD Best PG Student in Pathology		
		DR. P.C. BEOHAR MEMORIAL AWARD Best PG Student in Pathology		
21.	Deepika Kumari (2019 Batch)	DR. N.C. SANGAL MEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL Best Student in Conservative Dentistry		
		DR. P.L. KHURANA MEDAL Best Student in Dental Surgery		
		DR. P.P. SAHNI MEDAL Top BDS Final Year Student		
22.	Dr. Rinki Kumari Meena (2021) General Surgery	PYARELAL SHARMA & BISHAN DEVI GOLD MEDAL Best Thesis in ClinicalDepartment		
23.	Dr. Hemant Saikia (2021) Microbiology	PYARELAL SHARMA & BISHAN DEVI GOLD MEDAL Best Thesis in Non-Clinical Department		
24.	Dr. Preoti-Gabra (2021 batch) Dr. Crabra Preeti Jaswan	DR. R. P. GUPTA GOLD MEDAL Best PG Student in Surgery		
25.	Dr. Ashish Kumar (2021 batch)	DR. SUDHIR REHAN MEMORIAL AWARD Best P.G. Student in Medicine		
26.	Dr. Sanchita Mehta (2021)	DR. SADHU RAM GUPTA MBE GOLD MEDAL Best PG Student in Ophthalmology		
27.	Dr. Anirudh Bhagat (2021)	DR. KISHORE SINGH GOLD MEDAL Best PG Student in Radiotherapy		
28.	Department of Paediatrics Dr. Lovenish Bains	FLEMING TROPHY Best Research Work in the Non-Clinical Department		
29.	Dr. Lovenish Bains	Dr. BISHAN SWAROOP MATHUR YOUNG SCIENTIST MEMORIAL AWARD		
30.		ALUMNUS AWARD		

•

Roll of Honor (MBBS)	Sheetal Tyagi (2019))
2022	Disha Agrawal (2020)
*	Nandini (2021)
	Ananya Mishra (2022)
Roll of Honor (BDS)	Deepika Kumari (2019)
2022	Sarwat Fatema (2020)
	Kareesha Nagpal (2021)
	Sabreen Kaur (2022)

.