

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES MEDICAL COUNSELLING COMMITTEE NIRMAN BHAWAN, NEW DELHI-110011

Ref. U-12021/02/2025-MEC

Dated: 19.06.2025

Kind Attention Candidates:

Reference is made to the List attached below. The documents received from INI allotted candidates who wanted to **RESIGN** their Round-1 or Round-2 seats allotted through MCC were scrutinized and following candidates have been allowed for resignation. However, this is the first list and more lists will be uploaded as the scrutiny of documents received is in progress.

The below-mentioned candidates who wish to resign their seat may approach their allotted college to resign and collect their original documents within stipulated time. It should be ensured by the candidates that the resignation letter is generated 'Online' from the MCC portal by the college authorities. Any offline resignation taken by the college will be treated as 'Null & Void'.

Notice posted on: 19.06.2025

INI-SS RESIGNATION LIST		
SI.NO	NAME OF CANDIDATES	ROLL NUMBERS
1	SHAIKH ABDULLAH	24441025096
2	PILLI SHRAVAN	24441021841
3	PAL ANIRUDDHA NARAYAN	24441011213
4	Dr. Anish Bhat P	24441012484
5	Deepanshu	24441006335
6	SHUBHAM KUMAR	24441002279
7	Dr. Sachin	24441024051
8	ARVIND MOHAN	24441016471
9	Dr Ayushi Anushka	24441004318
10	SHAMBHAVI ROHIL	24441005459
11	ANNA ROY	24441009772
12	Dr. Vibek Yadav	24444002511
13	Dr. LALIT JHA	24444001931
14	DEBA PROTIM BORA	24441022703
15	YASHASWI SINGH	24441004561
16	Dr Harsh Naag	24441011570
17	PRASHANT KUMAR RAI	24441022479
18	Dr Aashka Manish Shah	24441006161
19	Dr Shubham Haldwani	24441004282
20	Rakshita Prajapat	24441003512
21	Dr. Vaishnav Bhardwaj	24441004436
22	Dr Sudhanshu Tiwari	24441005324
23	Dr Tidip Bordoloi	24441003119
24	Dr Chiranjeev Singh Sethi	24441003180
25	HARSHITHA S	24441011602
26	Dr. Manas Khare	24441004466
27	Dr. Sarthak Mahapatra	24441003911
28	Rajat Kamra	24441011331
29	Dr Sunidhi Rajput	24441018598
30	Dr.YEDIDHI VENKATA NAGA SREE ADITHYA	24441001211
31	Dr. GARGI A V	24441010845
32	Vaibhav Aggarwal	24441004617
33	CHALLA LAKSHMAN	24441003781
34	T HEMANTHKUMAR	24441015314
35	Siddhant Singh Chouhan	24441016362
36	Dr. Deepu kumar Jha	24441002260
37	Dr.Anbarasu K	24441018400
38	Dr. Kritika Pant	24441002665
39	ABHAY	24441017429
40	Dr. Shubham Upadhyay	24441011187
41	Esha Batra	24441003638
42	Shagun Kapoor	24441003158
43	Vivekanand N	2441017043
44	PRATIKSHA RAMNARAYAN	24441011299
45	NAMANLODHA	24441016282
46	Dr. Santhosh S C	24441008789
47	DH Santiosn 5 C DHARAMVEER SINGH BENIWAL	24441005581
48	Dr. Yash Agarwal	24441016972

INI-SS RESIGNATION LIST			
SI.NO	NAME OF CANDIDATES	ROLL NUMBERS	
49	Dr. Ankit Chugh	24441002687	
50	Dr. Satyabrata Panda	24441008671	
51	Dr. Swati Singh	24441002090	
52	Dr. Vishesh Gupta	24441004690	
53	ASHOK GOYAL	24441002823	