(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-IV OF DELHI GAZETTE EXTRA ORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT 9TH LEVEL, A-WING, DELHI SECRETARIAT, I.P ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

Delhi, the 3 /2020

NOTIFICATION

F.112/H&FW/2020/Council/DMC/ 2002-9%-In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 and sub section (1) of section 4 of the Delhi Medical Council Act, 1997 (Delhi Act 5 of 1997), the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi is pleased to publish the names of members of the Delhi Medical Council, namely:-

S.No.	Name	Clause under which nominated/elected
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Dr. Arun Gupta	Clause (a) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
2.	Dr. Raghav Aggarwal	Clause (a) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
3.	Dr. Narendra Saini	Clause (a) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
4.	Dr. PN Pandey	Clause (a) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
5.	Dr. N.N Mathur- Lady Hardinge Medical College	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
6.	Dr. Manish Narang- University College of Medical Sciences	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
7.	Dr. Manish Kumath- Vardhman Mahavir Medical College	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
8.	Dr. Maneesh Singhal- All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
9.	Dr. Niket Verma- Army College of Medical Sciences	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
10.	Dr. Mridu Dudeja- Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences and Research-HIMSR	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
11.	Dr. Vijay Dhankar- Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar College	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
12.	Dr. Rajeev Sood- Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Medical Sciences	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
13.	Dr. Saudan Singh- North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC)	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
14.	Dr. Sushil Kumar- Maulana Azad Medical College	Clause (b) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
15.	Dr. Harish Gupta	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
16.	Dr. Prem Kumar Aggarwal	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
17.	Dr. Ashwani Dalmiya	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
18.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
19.	Dr. Anil Kumar Bhalla	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
20.	Dr. Pankaj Solanki	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
21.	Dr. Naresh Chawla	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)

22.	Dr. Ashwani Goyal	
23.	Dr Subhash Aggarwal	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
24.	Dean, Medical Faculty, University of Delhi- (Ex- officio)	Clause (c) of Sub-section (3) of Section (3)
	officio) Officio (Ex-	Clause (d) of Sub-section (3) of Section
25.	Director, Health Services, Govt. of NCT of Delhi- (Ex-officio)	(3)
	(Ex-officio)	Clause (e) of Sub-section (3) of Section
		(3)

Subject to provisions of the aforesaid Act, the term of office of the above members shall be five years from the date of publication in the official Gazette.

This issues with the prior approval of Hon'ble Minister of Health, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi.

(Ajay Bisht) Deputy Secretary (Council), H&FW Dated:- Seclor 2020

F.112/H&FW/2020/Council/DMC/ 2092 - 08Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Secretary to Hon'ble Lt. Governor of NCT of Delhi.
- 2. The Secretary (GAD), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, with additional copies of English and Hindi Notification, with request to publish the same in official Gazette part- IV.
- 3. The OSD to Hon'ble Health Minister, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 4. The Director, Directorate of Health Services, Karkardooma, Delhi.
- 5. The Registrar, Delhi Medical Council, Delhi.
- 6. PS to Pr. Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. Guard File.

(Ajay Bisht) Deputy Secretary (Council), H&FW