SELECTION COMMITTEE

DIRECTORATE OF INDIAN MEDICINE & HOMOEOPATHY,

CHENNAI-106

TENTATIVE COUNSELLING SCHEDULE FOR ADMISSION TO

M.D. (SIDDHA) COURSE IN

GOVT. SIDDHA MEDICAL COLLEGE, CHENNAI & PALAYAMKOTTAI

DATE	TIME	CATGEGORY
28-03-2023	10.00 A.M	SERVICE CANDIDATES
	11.00 A.M.	NON-SERVICE CANDIDATES

VENUE : SELECTION COMMITTEE, DIRECTORATE OF INDIAN MEDICINE & HOMOEOPATHY, ARINGAR ANNA GOVT. HOSPITAL OF INDIAN MEDICNE CAMPUS, ARUMBAKKAM, CHENNAI.

INSTRUCTIONS :

- > No individual call letters will be sent.
- Candidates should be present 09.00 am in the venue for verification of certificates at their own cost.
- Candidates should remit processing fees Rs. 1000/- for Counselling by cash.
- Candidates should produce the following original certificates / documents without which the candidates will not be allowed to participate in the counselling :
 - 1) AIAPGET 2022 Admit Card and Score card
 - 2) Transfer certificate from the College last studied.
 - 3) B.S.M.S Degree Certificate / Provisional Certificate
 - 4) CRRI Completion Certificate
 - 5) **Registration Certificate**
 - 6) Nativity Certificate
 - 7) Community Certifcate

- Since more number of candidates is being called for counselling, allotment is not guaranteed to everyone.
- Candidates should pay tuition fees of Rs. 5000/- by cash only after allotment to get the Allotment order.
- If the candidate is absent for the 1st phase of counselling called for he / she cannot attend the subsequent phases of counselling.
- Candidates selected through AACCC are Not Eligible to participate in the State Counselling.

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO SECURED SEATS THROUGH AACCC – PG COUNSELLING 2022-2023

INELIGIBLE TO ATTEND STATE PG COUNSELLING 2022-2023

SLNo.	NEET ROLL	NAME
1	TN15000161	DR ADLINNIVETHA N A
2	TN02000088	DR ADLIN RESHMA A
3	TN01000382	DR SENTHAN T
4	TN01000379	DR FOUZIYA THASIM M
5	TN02000147	DR KEERTHANA M
6	TN14000097	DR KAVIYA L
7	TN15000097	DR PRIYADARSHINI K
8	TN15000030	DR ULAGAMADHAVAN M
9	TN14000121	DR KARUNYA S K
10	TN14000101	DR POONGUZHAL ISAIKAVI R
11	TN15000084	DR ANU PRIYA VARTHINI T
12	TN15000178	DR SELVA ANBINI S
13	TN01000163	DR KOUSALYA S
14	TN01000376	DR SHANMUGAPRIYAN P
15	TN14000155	DR BAGGIYAVELAN S
16	TN15000115	DR PRASANNA M
17	TN15000034	DR MANIVANNAN P
18	TN02000150	DR SARANYA N
19	TN15000035	DR SWATHI K
20	TN01000143	DR MONISHA T
21	TN01000242	DR MENAKA R
22	TN01000234	DR SNEKA G
23	TN01000205	DT THAMIZH BHARATHI N
24	TN15000055	DR DHEIVANI S
25	TN02000143	DR KALAIARASI A
26	TN15000180	DR ARCHANA N
27	TN02000077	DR PANDI PRIYA D
28	TN15000036	DR PRIYADHARSHINI R
29	TN15000231	DR ARIHARI KRISHNAN K
L		•

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO SECURED SEATS THROUGH AACCC – PG COUNSELLING 2022-2023 INELIGIBLE TO ATTEND STATE PG COUNSELLING 2022-2023

SLNo.	NEET ROLL	NAME
30	TN02000102	DR MADHESHWARAN K
31	TN15000060	DR KARTHICK C
32	TN14000126	DR ARUNESH A
33	TN15000190	DR ARJUN C J
34	TN15000164	DR KARTHIK P
35	TN14000040	DR SOWNDARYA C
36	TN14000033	DR ABIRAMI R
37	TN02000182	DR VIJAYA LAKSHMI R